Hump day!

I couldn’t think of a better title, I’m exhusted.

My project for the East Coast market rolls out today. Ready or not here it comes. I forsee late nights and early mornings the next few weeks at least.

Tonight the kiddos go to their Dad’s to wedding prep for Friday. I didn’t plan to do anything or have anyone over tonight so we will see how well this works. I might go jog/walk around the track at the school for a hour or so, or I might go sit in the hot tub with a glass of something, ir take myself to the beach. Hmm idk we will see what mood strikes.

Thursday night is the gym and then bed after work, so I am good there. Friday I am having Moon and M over we are gonna chill drink wine, hot tub, and make foods. Sarurday gym at noon, and then brakes being done on the car, then get ready for a fancy dinner date with Theo brazillian steakhouse nom nom nom!

I will get through all the feels! I am just gonna feel them and own them!

Leave a comment